博凯圣心教堂捐赠仪式

博凯圣心教堂物资捐赠仪式

 

201764日下午1点,在博凯市圣心教堂举行了隆重的赢联盟博凯矿业物资捐赠仪式。今天刚好是周末,在礼拜后,全体弥撒人员一起见证了该教堂自19世纪建立后从矿企收到的第一笔如此巨额的赠予,包括60吨水泥、7车沙子、一批彩钢瓦片和胶合板。

 

圣心教堂,随着信徒的增多,目前共有6个基督徒社区,共计2000多名信众,教堂已容纳不下,急需扩建。正如今天弥撒时所见,很多教徒只能留在室外祈祷。加上教堂多年失修,一到雨季,室内多处漏水。教堂一直努力筹建,但各信徒力量有限,筹集的物资远远不够。因此通过省政府向企业寻求帮助。

 

基于“真诚,平等,共享”的公司三大发展方针,及“尊重、交流、团结、发展”的四大理念,博凯矿业公司慨然响应教堂的诉求,同意捐赠上述物品,帮助教堂尽快开始扩建及修缮施工,早日让众信徒在宽敞舒适的环境中做礼拜。

Material donation ceremony of Sacred Heart Cathedral of Boke

Material donation ceremony of Sacred Heart Cathedral of Boke

 

At 1:00 p.m. on June 4, 2017, the grand material donation ceremony of SMB Winning Consortium was held in Sacred Heart Cathedral of Boke. It was Sunday and after the week, all the Mass employees witnessed the huge donation received by the church from the ore enterprises since its establishment in the 19th century, including 60 tons of cement, 7 trucks of sand, a batch of color plate tiles and plywood.

 

In Sacred Heart Cathedral, with the increase of the followers, it now has six Christian communities, with more than 2,000 believers. The church cannot hold them any all, so it needs to be expanded soon. As is witnessed by Mass, many believers can only stay outside for prayer. Moreover, the church has been out of repair for multiple years, so it would be leaking in rainy seasons. The church always tried to repair it, but out of the limited strength of the believers, the materials they collected were far from enough. Therefore, it seeks help from enterprises through the provincial government.

 

Based on the three development policies of “sincerity, equality and sharing” of the company, and the four ideas of “respect, communication, solidarity and development”, SMB generously responded to the appeal of the church, agreed to donate the above materials and helped expand and repair the church as soon as possible, so as to make the believers go to church in a spacious and comfortable environment.